Katerina Kapellaki International


Episodes of INTERIOR DESIGN DECADENCE are and will be shot in various locations around the globe which includes: The Greek Islands, Europe, China, Hollywood, Australia and many more…

Katerina’s book “INTERIOR DESIGN DECADENCE” is soon to be published and available to you.

You can also listen to Katerina live on Authentic You Radio on Tuesdays 5pm PT/8pm ET and Wednesdays 10am AEST.

Stay tuned…